Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
np_seminar [2020/01/13 15:43]
pshana [Spring 2020]
np_seminar [2020/03/10 23:26]
pshana [Spring 2020]
Line 11: Line 11:
 ^  Feb. 10, 2020 |  |  |  | Jesse |  | ^  Feb. 10, 2020 |  |  |  | Jesse |  |
 ^  TUES Feb. 18, 2020 |  |  |  | Jesse |  | ^  TUES Feb. 18, 2020 |  |  |  | Jesse |  |
-^  Feb. 24, 2020 |  |  |  Jesse |  | +^  Feb. 24, 2020 | Stefania Gori |  | sgori@ucsc.edu ​Rebecca ​|  | 
-^  March 2, 2020 |  |  |  | |  |+^  March 2, 2020 | Luca Rottoli (Berkeley) ​|  | luca.rottoli@unimib.it ​Markus|  |
 ^  March 9, 2020 | Sergey Syritsyn (Stony Brook) |  | sergey.syritsyn@stonybrook.edu | David |  | ^  March 9, 2020 | Sergey Syritsyn (Stony Brook) |  | sergey.syritsyn@stonybrook.edu | David |  |
 ^  March 16, 2020 | Mauricio Martinez Guerrero (NC State) |  | mmarti11@ncsu.edu | |  | ^  March 16, 2020 | Mauricio Martinez Guerrero (NC State) |  | mmarti11@ncsu.edu | |  |
 ^  March 23, 2020 ^ :!: Spring Break   ​|||| ​ ^  March 23, 2020 ^ :!: Spring Break   ​|||| ​
-^  TUES March 31, 2020 4:30pm| Raman Sundrum (UMD) |  | raman@umd.edu | | Joint Harvard-CTP seminar, hosted by Harvard at MIT 4:​30pm ​+^  TUES March 31, 2020 4:30pm| Raman Sundrum (UMD) |  | raman@umd.edu | | POSTPONED BECAUSE OF COV-19 
-^  April 6, 2020 | Jordy deVries (UMass Amherst) |  | jdevries@umass.edu | David |  +^  April 6, 2020 | Jordy deVries (UMass Amherst) |  | jdevries@umass.edu | David | POSTPONED BECAUSE OF COV-19 ​
-^  April 13, 2020 | Shirley Li (SLAC) |  | shirleyl@slac.stanford.edu | |  |+^  April 13, 2020 | Shirley Li (SLAC) |  | shirleyl@slac.stanford.edu |Rebecca ​POSTPONED BECAUSE OF COV-19 ​|
 ^  April 20, 2020 ^ :!: Patriots Day   |||| ^  April 20, 2020 ^ :!: Patriots Day   ||||
-^  April 27, 2020 | Francesco Sannino |  | sannino@cp3.sdu.dk |Bob Jaffe |  |+^  April 27, 2020 | Francesco Sannino |  | sannino@cp3.sdu.dk |Bob Jaffe | CANCELLED BECAUSE OF COV-19 ​|
 ^  TUES May 5, 2020 4:30pm| Kyle Cranmer (NYU) |  | kyle.cranmer@nyu.edu | Phiala | Joint Harvard-CTP seminar, hosted by CTP at Harvard, 4:30pm | ^  TUES May 5, 2020 4:30pm| Kyle Cranmer (NYU) |  | kyle.cranmer@nyu.edu | Phiala | Joint Harvard-CTP seminar, hosted by CTP at Harvard, 4:30pm |
-^  May 11, 2020 | Luca Rottoli (Berkeley) ​|  | luca.rottoli@unimib.it ​Markus ​|  |+^  May 11, 2020 |  |  |   |  |
 ===== Fall 2019 ==== ===== Fall 2019 ====
  
np_seminar.txt · Last modified: 2020/03/10 23:26 by pshana