Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
np_seminar [2019/03/27 05:42]
rleane
np_seminar [2019/08/22 14:44] (current)
pshana [Fall 2019]
Line 1: Line 1:
 ====== MIT/CTP Nuclear/​Particle Seminar ====== ====== MIT/CTP Nuclear/​Particle Seminar ======
  
 +===== Fall 2019 ====
 +
 +Organizing Committee: ​  ​Markus Ebert, Rebecca Leane, David Murphy, Tracy Slatyer, Phiala Shanahan
 +
 +All seminars are on Monday at 2:00pm unless otherwise indicated.
 +
 +|               ^ Speaker ​             ^ Talk Title ^ Email ^ Host ^ MIT person Away? ^
 +^  Sept. 9, 2019 | |  |  |  |  |
 +^  Sept. 16, 2019 |Rebecca Leane (MIT) |  | rleane@mit.edu | local |  |
 +^  TUES Sept. 24, 2019 | Lance Dixon (SLAC,​2:​00pm at Harvard) |  | lance@slac.stanford.edu | Iain |  |
 +^  Sept. 30, 2019 | Xiaojun Yao (MIT) |  |   | local |  |
 +^  Oct. 7, 2019 | Ulrich Schubert (Buffalo) |  |ulrichsc@buffalo.edu | Markus |  |
 +^  Oct. 14, 2019 ^ :!: Columbus Day   |||| |
 +^  TUES Oct. 15, 2019 | Daniel Baumann (UVA,4:15pm at MIT) |  | D.Baumann@uva.nl ​ | (Hosted by Harvard, Iain locally) |  |
 +^  Oct. 21, 2019 |Srimoyee Sen (University of Washington)| ​ | srimoyee@uw.edu ​ | David| ​ |
 +^  Oct. 28, 2019 |Sam McDermott (FNAL) |  | sammcd00@fnal.gov ​ | |  |
 +^  Nov. 4, 2019 |Kim Boddy (Johns Hopkins)| ​ | kboddy@jhu.edu ​  ​|Rebecca |  |
 +^  Nov. 11, 2019 ^ :!: Veteran'​ Day   |||| |
 +^  Nov. 18, 2019 |Neill Warrington (INT) | | ncwarrin@terpmail.umd.edu ​ |David |  |
 +^  Nov. 25, 2019 | Djuna Croon (TRIUMF)| ​ | djunalize@gmail.com ​ |Rebecca |  |
 +^  Dec. 2, 2019 |Stefan Floerchinger (Heidelberg) |  | stefan.floerchinger@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de ​ | Markus| ​ |
 +^  Dec. 9, 2019 | Kyle Lee (UCLA/​SUNY)| ​ | kunsu.lee@stonybrook.edu ​ |Markus |  |
 +^  Dec. 16, 2019 ^ :!: Final Exam Week   |||| |
 ===== Spring 2019 ==== ===== Spring 2019 ====
  
np_seminar.1553665375.txt.gz ยท Last modified: 2019/03/27 05:42 by rleane